Leadership

Rector (Pastor)

The Reverend Gregory Bezilla – TheRector@holytrinitysr.org

Vestry

Chet Brandt chetbrandt@holytrinitysr.org Junior Warden
Bill Kendrick billkendrick@holytrinitysr.org  Senior Warden
Randy Cook    
Jim McConnell    
Cherie Spielman    
James Hyland jameshyland@holytrinitysr.org  
Jennie Racek jennieracek@holytrinitysr.org  
Kimberly Klitzke-DeSarno KimDeSarno@holytrinitysr.org  
Kristine Wei kristinewei@holytrinitysr.org Clerk
Michael Siebs michaelsiebs@holytrinitysr.org  
Janet Burghart Treasurer@HolyTrinitySR.org Treasurer
Steve Seuling stephenjamesseuling@holytrinitysr.org Assistant Treasurer

 

Church Staff

Jessica Alcid musicdirector@holytrinitysr.org Music Director
Marian Stano-Cohen ParishAdmin@holytrinitysr.org Parish Administrator
Irvyn De La Cruz   Sexton
     
Brigitte Pincelli  brigittepincelli@holytrinitysr.org Ministry Intern
The Rev. Barbara Jensen  barbarajensen@holytrinitysr.org Deacon Associate
Stephanie Evans  thetrumpet@holytrinitysr.org Trumpet (Newsletter) Editor
Joe Rodriguez webmaster@holytrinitysr.org Webmaster